Pink Ribbon Blues by Gayle A. Sulik: Book Review

Pink Ribbon Blues by Gayle A. Sulik: Book Review.

Not usually one to blog twice in one day or even re-blog, but I love this very much. Especially since I’ve had encounters with the pink ribbon as someone from the gold ribbon club for 15 years. Now that I’m also in the Pink ribbon club, I have added to my perspective and it goes a lot like this.

I was going to take a few little chunks out to tease you with and make you read it… but there are too many!

 

2 thoughts on “Pink Ribbon Blues by Gayle A. Sulik: Book Review

  1. Interesting as someone outside of the pink ribbon club!! Sometimes I wish there was just one ribbon for cancer in general and we pool all our resources to fight, educate and find answers!!!

Leave a Reply

